Welcome All

Posted: February 19, 2012 in Artistic Creations
Tags: ,

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to my new blog on Word Press

I will be posting about whatever stirs my fancy at the time.

In addition to some of my crafty creations,

photos of my sweet Kota dog,

favorite bible versus and/or thoughts;

I will feature old timey as well as other photos and

whatever else I can conjure up.

Please leave me your comments as I look forward to

seeing what you have to say.

** Visit anytime, we are open 24/7 **

I dedicate my blog to my sweet mom who is

no longer with us. 

She inspires me in most everything that I do. 

I miss her like crazy. Here’s to you mom! 

Image

Comments
  1. Margie says:

    I like it already Jules!

Leave a Reply

